Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert urbanek

Robert urbanek

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert urbanek
"Every time I have had to call Patrick Hall State Farm office, I have been greeted with friendly people. They always make sure before I hang up, I am aware where I stand on my policy and if I would like to update anything. Great people to work with. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jan and John Becker

Jan and John Becker

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan and John Becker
"We appreciate the convenient, trustworthy service of Hall State Farm Insurance Agency since we have moved here to Monument. The staff is always pleasant and willing to give helpful advice and answer our questions."
Profile photo of Jille

Jille

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jille
"Whenever I call Patrick Hall’s office the staff is always friendly and very helpful. All my questions are answered and all my issues are resolved."
Profile photo of Arlene Kohler

Arlene Kohler

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Kohler
"Whenever I call the Patrick Hall State Farm Insurance office, the friendly and knowledgeable staff (including Dawn & Cecilia) answer my questions and fully resolve my reason for calling. I have been very satisfied using State Farm for all our insurance needs. They really take a genuine interest in finding the right coverage for my situation. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Diane Armstrong

Diane Armstrong

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Armstrong
"We are long-time customers of Patrick Hall and have many toys to insure. The office folks are immediately responsive to questions and change requests. We really feel that they have our backs!"
Profile photo of Paula Amsden

Paula Amsden

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Amsden
"Corey was great to work with. He was really thorough and answered all of my questions. I appreciated his advice and especially saving money by switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeff and Bethany

Jeff and Bethany

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff and Bethany
"I love that when I call the office, I get to speak with a friendly person! The staff at Patrick Hall genuinely cares about their clients!"
Profile photo of BC K

BC K

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BC K
"Corey, the State Farm agent was great in guiding me through the application and establishment of the auto policy. Corey's service is excellent."
Profile photo of Jenna Heigl

Jenna Heigl

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Heigl
"We felt “burned” at our last insurance company so we were a little hesitant going into the meeting to get a quote. Corey was patient, answered all our questions, went over every detail and fixed all the incorrect assumptions the last company listed on our policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michele Patrick

Michele Patrick

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Patrick
"Patrick was very helpful in getting me great homeowners and insurance rates even having 2 teenagers and 3 cars! He was also super helpful in explaining all the coverage details and questions I had."
Profile photo of Trevor Dalbey

Trevor Dalbey

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Dalbey
"This was my first experience with State Farm. In the process of buying a new home and needing to find home insurance, Corey Tucker from the Patrick Hall office was outstanding! Not only did I end up getting home insurance through him, my wife and I also ended up bundling to get landlord, auto, and an umbrella policy. I can't recommend the Patrick Hall office here in Monument enough and specifically, Corey Tucker. As I said, he was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to working with him in the future. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ryan Larscheid

Ryan Larscheid

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Larscheid
"We worked with Corey Tucker on a comprehensive insurance policy for our home, rental property, and two vehicles. Corey was awesome to work with! He was friendly, responsive, and above all, extremely helpful in preparing an insurance policy that has all the needed coverage. We really appreciated Corey's dedication and help from start to finish. We are thrilled to be new State Farm customers."
Profile photo of Sam Tirado

Sam Tirado

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Tirado
"Corey was an absolute pleasure to work with! He is very knowledgeable on State Farm products and services and helped my son and I get quotes we were comfortable with. He is very personable and accessible and made the insurance-buying process smooth and seamless. I would definitely recommend Corey if you’re thinking about switching!"
Profile photo of veronica martin

veronica martin

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by veronica martin
"Corey was amazing and helped our family with all of our questions and got us set up with new home and auto insurance! Thank you Corey for being so awesome!"
Profile photo of Janet Gallagher

Janet Gallagher

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Gallagher
"I just switched to State Farm auto and home insurance. They are saving me $400 a year. Mason Tate was professional, pleasant and very helpful. State Farm also does not charge any fee's for having a monthly payment vs. paying in full. Thank you Mason! This is so helpful, especially right now during all the crazy that is going on in the world. Stay well! I have now been with Patrick Hall Stare Farm for 2 plus years and I am as happy as the day I switched. They are always super helpful. I had to put in a claim last year for my car and it was flawless. I am currently in the process of putting in another claim for my condo. So far this seems like it will be just as flawless. Thank you a Cecelia for your help with this s!!"
Profile photo of Corey Tucker

Corey Tucker

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Tucker
"Patrick’s office is an amazing office to be in. They always make sure all of my insurance is explained very thoroughly with real world scenarios that helped me truly understand how insurance works in ever facet of life. From auto insurance to life insurance to retirement accounts, they know it all. I highly recommend Patrick Hall’s State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Ashley Greene

Ashley Greene

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Greene
"The team at the Patrick Hall Agency is always so helpful. If I ever have any questions or need any help, they are always there and make insurance much more easy to understand. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Jodi Cannon

Jodi Cannon

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Cannon
"In the many years I've lived here, Patrick Hall's agency has been my insurance provider. Today I spoke 3 times with Lee Cotugno and she was so kind and patient. She answered all my questions, and listened to my concerns. I so appreciate her assistance today and explanations and putting my mind at ease. Thank you Lee!"
Profile photo of Susie Polkow

Susie Polkow

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Polkow
"Lee at Patrick’s office is always so professional and helpful. I appreciate the information she provides."
Profile photo of koko b

koko b

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by koko b
"I am getting the best care with Patrick Hall State Farm Insurance. Everyone is very professional and kind explaining the coverage when I have some questions. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Brian Paul

Brian Paul

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Paul
"I couldn't be happier with the Patrick Hall State Farm team. They have spent many hours helping our family make wise decisions with regard to all aspects of the products that they provide, seeking to accommodate our needs as a family first, as opposed to what might be best for their business. I would highly recommend the Patrick Hall team to anyone looking for insurance professionals that truly care about their customers."
Profile photo of N Farson

N Farson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Farson
"During a stressful life change for me, I have found this office & it's super kind associates to be very helpful. They all are very professional yet caring. I especially want to thank Lee for taking time to really discuss my policy & options in great detail which provided great clarity. Thanks for taking some stress off my shoulders & making my transition a bit easier."
Profile photo of Darryl Beckmann

Darryl Beckmann

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Beckmann
"Lee was extremely helpful and pleasant"
Profile photo of Ramprat

Ramprat

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramprat
"Customer service is important to me. Cecelia has proven to be exceptional in that category."
Profile photo of Charlie Jones

Charlie Jones

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Jones
"I was having trouble reaching the claims dept. , I called to see if I could get a better phone number to call. Lee answered the phone,I told her what I was trying to do. She said let me handle it for you, she was able to contact them, address the issue and had an answer for me the same day. Way to go Lee for not leaving me out there trying to get to the right person to get the problem solved Charlie"